Sabatini Rafael stories for teenagers

Sabatini Rafael

Rafael Sabatini (29 April 1875 – 13 February 1950) was an Italian-English writer of romance and adventure novels.

He is best known for his worldwide bestsellers: The Sea Hawk (1915), Scaramouche (1921), Captain Blood (a.k.a. Captain Blood: His Odyssey) (1922), and Bellarion the Fortunate (1926).

In all, Sabatini produced 34 novels, eight short story collections, six non-fiction books, numerous uncollected short stories, and several plays.


Captain Blood (The Odyssey of Captain Blood)

The Chronicles of Captain Blood

The Fortunes of Captain Blood


Scaramouche The Kingmaker A Romance

The Hounds of God

The Sea-Hawk

The Tavern Knight

Mistress Wilding

St. Martin's Summer

The Black Swan

The Nuptials of Corbal

Fortune’s fool


The Gates of Doom

Venetian Masque

The Gamester

The Marquis of Carabas

The Life of Cesare Borgia

The Lion's Skin

Bardelys the Magnificent

The Snare


The Trampling of the Lilies